Skip to main content

Greenberg Traurig Reception Honoring New Jersey Federal and State Appellate Court Law Clerks

Thursday November 14, 2019

We look forward to meeting you at our upcoming reception.

The following Greenberg Traurig attorneys plan to attend:

 Caine, Courteney Lario  DeMais, Jaclyn Gomez, Clarissa A.  Jay, David 
Courteney Caine Jaclyn DeMais Clarissa Gomez
David Jay
 Kislin, Jason McEvoy, Theodore J.  Nestel, Paige
  O'Connor, Ryan
Jason Kislin
Ted McEvoy
Paige Nestel
Ryan O'Connor
Slocum, Michael J.
Smith, Louis  Van Nostrand, Aaron    Varsalona_Samantha
Mike Slocum
Lou Smith Aaron Van Nostrand
Samantha Varsalona
Wong, Eric D.
  Zisek, Rebecca Garibotto

Eric Wong
Becky Zisek

We invite you to learn more about Greenberg Traurig:

About Greenberg Traurig:

Select Capabilities:

Additional Materials: