Skip to main content

NEW YORK – April 2, 2018 – Ten shareholders from global law firm Greenberg Traurig, LLP have been selected to be members of Law360’s 2018 Editorial Advisory Boards. The 10 attorneys span 11 practices and eight offices.

Below are the Greenberg Traurig shareholders selected and boards on which they will serve:

  • Legal Industry Editorial Advisory Board: Brian Duffy, Greenberg Traurig Chief Executive Officer
  • Banking Editorial Advisory Board: Paul J. Ferak, Chicago, Financial Services & Class Action Litigation
  • Capital Markets Editorial Advisory Board: Joshua M. Samek, Miami, Corporate
  • Hospitality Editorial Advisory Board: Nelson F. Migdal, Washington, D.C., Hospitality
  • Immigration Editorial Advisory Board: Ian R. Macdonald, Atlanta, Immigration & Compliance
  • Insurance Editorial Advisory Board: Fred E. Karlinsky, Fort Lauderdale, Insurance
  • Media & Entertainment Editorial Advisory Board: Michael Grygiel, Albany, Media & Entertainment
  • Mergers & Acquisitions Editorial Advisory Board: Audry X. Casusol, New York, Corporate and Tax
  • Native American Editorial Advisory Board: Jennifer Weddle, Denver, American Indian Law
  • Real Estate Editorial Advisory Board: Andrew White, Chicago, Real Estate

About Greenberg Traurig: Greenberg Traurig, LLP (GT) has more than 2,000 attorneys in 38 offices in the United States, Latin America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East. GT has been recognized for its philanthropic giving, was named the largest firm in the U.S. by Law360 in 2017, and is among the Top 20 on the 2017 Am Law Global 100. Web: Twitter: @GT_Law.