Skip to main content

GT Competition Currents in China — Competition Law 2021: New Laws, New Administrations, and What Chinese Companies Can Expect at Home and Abroad

Greenberg Traurig will be presenting GT Competition Currents in China — Competition Law 2021: New Laws, New Administrations, and What Chinese Companies Can Expect at Home and Abroad, the third of a four-part series that will include a review of select competition and antitrust subjects by geographic region on Tuesday, April 20 at 1:00 p.m. Beijing Time (5:00 a.m. GMT/1:00 a.m. EDT). Panelists include GT’s Chair of the Global Antitrust Litigation and Competition Practice, Andrew Berg; Chair of the China Practice, Dawn Zhang; and Shareholders Greg Casas, Calvin Ding, Gillian Sproul, and Pamela Marple. This session focuses on issues of particular importance to Chinese companies, including US/EU/UK developments affecting Chinese companies operating abroad.